Home
>
NMLS Registry Information

Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Information

Triad Bank, N.A.

Triad Bank, N.A.

PO Box 35567
Tulsa, OK 74153
NMLS #
746436
loans@triadbank.com(918) 254-1444
James E. Jones (Jimmy)

James E. Jones (Jimmy)

President & CEO

NMLS #
938550
jimmy.jones@triadbank.com(918) 254-1444
Melissa Patocka

Melissa Patocka

Senior Vice President

NMLS #
811008
melissa.p@triadbank.com(918) 893-5841
Michael Banham

Michael Banham

Vice President/ Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #
798601
michael.banham@triadbank.com(918) 254-5852
JD Devia

JD Devia

Vice President/ Commercial Lender

NMLS #
514249
jd.devia@triadbank.com(918) 893-5441
Heather Brown

Heather Brown

Loan Officer

NMLS #
1432056
heather.brown@triadbank.com(918) 893-5837
Elissa Renberg

Elissa Renberg

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #
224273
elissa.renberg@triadbank.com(918) 893-5855
Jordan Scott

Jordan Scott

Loan Officer

NMLS #
2324173
jordan.scott@triadbank.com(918) 893-5821